Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Adam Hopkins

State Farm® Insurance Agent Adam Hopkins

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (19 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Brent Nickell

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff members are very knowledgeable, courteous and handled my needs in a very timely manner. They made me feel like a lifelong client even though I am very new there. I highly recommend this office!"

Alicia Gamino

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would like to thank Nikki Moore on helping me with my insurance policies! For being a first timer with these policies she did such a great job on explaining each policy and having the patience with me during my crazy school schedule and answering my phone calls in a timely manner! I would highly recommend Adam Hopkins office for any insurance policies! 😊"

Michael Baker

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love the staff the atmosphere and the personal service 👍 so much so , when the office moved, I choose Hopkins agency, I love these guys so much I wanted to stay with them because they've always helped me they're a business I can trust ."

Terry Brown

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Top notch insurance experience. I dealt with Nikki who was a delight. Very professional and courteous. Hopefully I’ll never need to file a claim, but if I do, I would want it to be with employees like Nikki. Thanks!"

KING GAMING

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and help when I was starting my own account for the first time"

Tom Munter

July 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Adam takes the time needed to truly get to know his customers and understand their unique needs. He then puts together a package of insurance products that appropriately meet those needs while remaining price competitive. As your agent, Adam provides prompt service and addresses any needs in a neighborly but professional fashion. I am highly satisfied with services he provides."

vicente arias

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"The help is quick and organized. They work around your schedule. Love it. 👍"

Jocelyne Lopez

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have always done business with StateFarm over the phone for years, not knowing I was missing out on a lot until I was fortunate enough to speak to Adam Hopkins himself. Never thought I could learn so much from just one appointment. I’m a visual learner, Adam Hopkins made everything clear about my future plan to cover my family after I’m no longer here. Not ONLY do they have life-auto-house insurance but they also offer financial advice. I’m looking forward to working with StateFarm for my families future financial security."

Blaire Howze

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm!! Every time I need a question answered or need to update my policies, State Farm is there! Nikki Moore is always super helpful and has an awesome personality as well! I can always count on her to solve my problems!"

Jessica Leist

March 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful staff"

David Zaccaria

October 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the good fortune of being insured with Adam and his team for years. His office manager Jordan was always very professional and made policy changes a breeze! She is no longer there and I am working with Becky going over policy premiums on a new vehicle. Becky was very patient giving me multiple quotes until I found the perfect balance of price and coverage. I will continue to recommend Adam and his team to my family, colleagues, and friends. They are committed to their clients. Do yourself a favor and give them a call."

Jan S

July 7, 2019

5  out of  5
"Adam tells me ways to save money on my insurance. He and his staff are very helpful when I've had a claim."

Mylissa Waclawski

October 16, 2018

5  out of  5
"I love this agent!"

Richard Ruiz

September 16, 2014

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and on point."